Cancer Committee

The Medical Center's Cancer Committee is a multidisciplinary team that is responsible for assuring quality of care and making improvements in care that is given to all cancer patients.

Tage Haase, M.D.
General Surgery; Cancer Committee Chairman; Cancer Registry Quality Coordinator

Daniel Geis, M.D.
Pathology; Tumor Conference Coordinator

Juli McCay, M.D
Pathology; Cancer Liaison Physician

Robert Amonette, M.D.
Diagnostic Radiology

Richard McGahan, M.D.
Radiation Oncology

Vidya Seshadri, M.D.
Medical Oncology

Paula Alford, RHIT, CTR
Cancer Registry

Georgena Brackett, RHIA, LCSW, FACHE, MBA
Director, Health Information Management

Jana Thornton, RHIT, CTR
Cancer Registry

Sandi Feria
Director of Marketing

Sarah Widener
Director, Community Wellness

Melinda Joyce, PharmD, FAPhA, FACHE
Vice President, Corporate Support Services; Cancer Program Administrator; Quality Improvement Coordinator

Penny Richardson
Social Services

Brian Lowery
Director, Quality and Performance Excellence

Eric Hagan
Executive Vice President

Jenny Goad, RN
Infusion Center

Tracy Metzger, RN
Clinical Manager – Oncology Unit

Ellen Schroeder
American Cancer Society Representative

Eddie Scott, MS, CRA, FACHE
Director, Radiation Medicine and Radiological Services; Clinical Research Coordinator

Ellen Pardue, RHIT, CTR
Cancer Registry

Elizabeth Westbrook
Kentucky Cancer Program Representative

Laura Williams, RHIT, CCS
Manager, Coding and Cancer Registry

Marianne Wilson, PT, CLT, MBA
Manager, Rehabilitation Services

Melanie Wilson
Patient Navigator

Glee Lenoir

Jessica Castile

Joe Causey