Cancer Committee

The Medical Center's Cancer Committee is a multidisciplinary team that is responsible for assuring quality of care and making improvements in care that is given to all cancer patients.

Tage Haase, M.D.
General Surgery; Cancer Committee Chairman; Cancer Registry Quality Coordinator

Daniel Geis, M.D.
Pathology; Tumor Conference Coordinator

Juli McCay, M.D
Pathology; Cancer Liaison Physician

Robert Amonette, M.D.
Diagnostic Radiology

Richard McGahan, M.D.
Radiation Oncology

Vidya Seshadri, M.D.
Medical Oncology

Paula Alford, RHIT, CTR
Cancer Registry

Georgena Brackett, RHIA, LCSW, FACHE, MBA
Director, Health Information Management

Laura Cook, RHIT, CTR
Cancer Registry

Sandi Feria
Director of Marketing

Jenny Golden
Director, Community Wellness; Community Outreach Coordinator

Dorothy Hargis
Survivorship Care Plan

Melinda Joyce, PharmD, FAPhA, FACHE
Vice President, Corporate Support Services; Cancer Program Administrator; Quality Improvement Coordinator

Bethany Lack
Social Services; Psychosocial Services Coordinator

Brian Lowery
Director, Quality and Performance Excellence

Sarah Moore, RN, MPH, FACHE
Executive Vice President

Erika Ratliff, RN
Infusion Center

Sarah Roy, RN
Clinical Manager – Oncology Unit

Ellen Schroeder
American Cancer Society Representative

Eddie Scott, MS, CRA, FACHE
Director, Radiation Medicine and Radiological Services; Clinical Research Coordinator

Jana Thornton, RHIT, CTR
Cancer Registry

Elizabeth Westbrook
Kentucky Cancer Program Representative

Laura Williams, RHIT, CCS
Manager, Coding and Cancer Registry

Marianne Wilson, PT, CLT, MBA
Manager, Rehabilitation Services

Melanie Wilson
Patient Navigator