2015 Cancer Committee

The Medical Center's Cancer Committee is a multidisciplinary team that is responsible for assuring quality of care and making improvements in care that is given to all cancer patients.

Tage Haase, M.D.
General Surgery; Cancer Committee Chairman

Juli McCay, M.D
Pathology; Physician Liaison

Daniel Geis, M.D.
Pathology; Tumor Conference Coordinator

Robert Amonette, M.D.

Richard McGahan, M.D.
Radiation Oncology

Vidya Seshadri, M.D.
Medical Oncology

Jenny Golden
Director, Community Wellness

Brian Lowery
Director, Quality and Performance Excellence

Ellen Schroeder
American Cancer Society Representative

Sarah Moore
Vice President

Elizabeth Westbrook
Kentucky Cancer Program Representative

Laura Williams, RHIT, CCS
Manager, Coding and Cancer Registry

Melinda Joyce, PharmD, FAPhA, FACHE
Vice President, Corporate Support Services; Cancer Program Administrator; Quality Improvement Coordinator

Sarah Roy, RN
Clinical Manager – Oncology Unit

Michelle Roberts
Social Services

Eddie Scott, MS, CRA, FACHE
Director, Radiation Medicine and Radiological Services; Clinical Research Coordinator

Marianne Wilson, PT, CLT, MBA
Manager, Rehabilitation Services

Jana Thornton, RHIT, CTR
Cancer Registry

Paula Alford, RHIT, CTR
Cancer Registry

Laura Cook, RHIT, CTR
Cancer Registry

Sandi Feria
Director of Marketing

Georgena Brackett, RHIA, LCSW, FACHE, MBA
Director, Health Information Management

Erika Ratliff, RN
Infusion Center

Melanie Wilson
Patient Navigator

Dorothy Hargis
Survivorship Care Plan

Glee Lenoir

Jessica Castile

Joe Causey