Skip to page content.
Site Map
Bookmark and Share

Cardiology Faculty

Mohammed Kazimuddin, M.D., FACC, FSCAI – Program Director
President, CEO Western Kentucky Heart and Lung Research Foundation and Education Trust
Jacqueline Dawson Dowe, M.D., FACC – Associate Program Director
Director of Heart Failure
Director of Women’s Cardiac Health
Muhammad Shoaib Akbar, M.D., FACC
Director of Non-Invasive Cardiology
Associate Director of Interventional Cardiology

Madhav Lavu, M.D.
Director of Cardiac Electrophysiology
Aniruddha Singh, M.D., FACC
Director of Preventive Cardiology and Vascular Medicine
Mohammad Abdul Waheed, M.D., FACC, FSCAI
Director of Interventional Cardiology
Associate Director of Heart Failure