Skip to page content.
Site Map
Events & Classes
Find a Physician
Education and Development
Make a Donation
Pay Your Bill
Send an eCard
Visit our Web Nursery

Upcoming Schedule

 

90 Seconds to Better Health is a medical news program that airs on WBKO-TV. Learn more about new technology, hospital services, health conditions and more.



Upcoming Schedule

Jayashree Seshadri, MD - Community Clinic
Tuesday, July 5 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, July 6 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, July 12 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, July 13 - AM
Kentucky

Brian Wallace, MD - MRI
Tuesday, July 19 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, July 20 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, July 26 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, July 27 - AM
Kentucky

Donna Witten - Occupational Medicine
Tuesday, August 2 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, August 3 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, August 9 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, August 10 - AM
Kentucky

Robert Wasson, MD - Pulse Point
Tuesday, August 16 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, August 17 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, August 23 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, August 24- AM
Kentucky

Bonnie Strode - Mastectomy and Tomorrow's Woman
Tuesday, August 30 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, August 31 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, September 6 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, September 7 - AM
Kentucky